You can cancel your subscription by turning off automatic renewal before your next payment date.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on your name on the right-hand side of the top menu, then click the Settings button.
3. Click on the Billing tab under the Settings heading.
4. Under your plan, you'll see the automatic renewal option, which is switched on.
5. Click the switch to turn automatic renewal off.
6. You'll get a confirmation screen to confirm if you want to turn it off, giving you the date at which your subscription will expire. Click on the I understand, turn it off button to finish.
7. Don't worry; you'll still be able to access your account until the expiry date, and you can always turn it back on if you change your mind!