You are able to cancel your subscription by turning off automatic-renewal before your next payment date.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on your name at the top right of your dashboard, then click Settings.
3. Click on the Billing tab.
4. Under your plan you'll see the automatic-renewal option which will be switched on.
5. Click the switch to turn automatic-renewal off.
6. You'll get a confirmation screen to confirm if you want to turn it off, giving you the date at which your subscription will expire. Click on the I understand, turn it off button to finish.
7. Don't worry, you'll still be able to access your account until the expiry date and you can always turn it back on if you change your mind!