How to delete a task

1. Go to the Tasks tab in your class.

2. Click the more menu (3 vertical dots icon) at the top-right of the task and select Delete task.

3. Click on the red Delete task button to finish.

Once you’ve deleted the task, you and your students will no longer see the due date for that task on any lessons or receive any further reminders.

Did this answer your question?